Marching Band Schedule

 

DHS Marching Band Calendar

 

BAND CAMP

Mon.- Wed., Aug. 20-22, DHS                                                                       4 pm to 7 pm

Mon.-Thur., Aug. 27-30, DHS                                                                  2:30 pm to 8 pm

Friday, Aug. 31, DHS                                                                          12:30 pm to 4:30 pm

SCHOOL YEAR

Weekly rehearsals will take place on Tuesday and Thursday from 2:30 to 5,

and from 9 to 1 on the following Saturdays: 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 10/13, and 10/20.

PERFORMANCES

Friday, Sept 7 – Home Football Game, Sharon                                                            7 pm

Friday, Sept 14 – Home Football Game, Westwood + 5th Quarter Dance            7 pm

Friday, Sept 21 – Home Football Game, Weston                                                        7 pm

Friday, Sept 28 – Home Football Game, Medford                                                      7 pm

Saturday, Sept. 29 – NESBA Marching Band Show, Melrose                                  TBD

Friday, Oct 5 – Home Football Game, Natick                                                              7 pm

Saturday, Oct. 6 – NESBA Marching Band Show, Wakefield                                   TBD

Friday, Oct. 12 – Home Football Game, Braintree                                                    7 pm

Friday, Oct. 19 – Home Football Game, Brookline                                                     7 pm

Sunday, Oct. 21 – MICCA Marching Band Show, Norwood                                     TBD

Friday, Oct. 26 – Home Football Game, Wellesley                                                     7 pm

Saturday, Oct. 27 – NESBA Championships, Lawrence                                             TBD

 

Friday, Nov. 9 – Home Football Game, Milton                                                            7 pm

Thursday, Nov. 22 – Away Football Game, at Norwood                               10 am

 

 

About dedhamfinearts

Site for the Fine Arts Department of the Dedham Public Schools.
This entry was posted in High School Band. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s